Dino Knights Book 1: Panterra In Peril


Imagine medieval times as if the dinosaurs never went extinct.

In a medieval land where dinosaurs still roam, lowly stable boy Henry Fairchild joins the brave Dino Knights and rides into adventure on the back of a T-Rex. A fast-paced action-adventure series about bravery, friendship, and being your best self. When Henry’s homeland is threatened, and his master Lord Harding is thrown into danger, Henry’s gift at making the dinos obey him means the Dino Knights really need him. But will they accept a stable boy into their elite group? After minimal training Henry is launched into battle and his quick wits, daring and kindness win the day.

Dino enthusiasts will love that each knight rides a different type of dino, and will enjoy the dramatic and realistic illustrations. Themes of self belief and empathy are combined with high drama for a thrilling roller coaster of a read.

This book series is great for fans of Beast Quest and How To Train Your Dragon.

Curious about the inspiration for Dino Knights? I explain how a middle of the night playdate inspired the world of Panterra on YouTube.

The book publishes July 1st, 2021 and is available to buy…

In the UK:

Amazon
Hive
Waterstones

You like knights? You like dinosaurs? Watch out, your head might explode. A simple but effective mash-up for newish readers and fans of How to Train Your Dragon and the Beast Quest series. Norton imagines the medieval era, but with dinos. Our hero is stable boy Henry Fairchild, who, when he stops a T-rex from attacking his master, is invited to join the Knights of Panterra, the Dino Knights. (6-9) 

The Times


OTHER TITLES IN THE SERIES
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.