Tag Archives | mglit

Reading Alienated (the whole book!)

With schools closed and students engaging in remote learning, I have been reading my novel, ¬†ALIENATED: GROUNDED AT GROOM LAKE, on YouTube, chapter-by-chapter. It’s a fun, funny middle-grade story, perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson. All of the chapters are now archived below. If you want to read along with me, the […]

Read More 54