Tag Archives | unitedbybooks

Reading Alienated (the whole book!)

When schools closed in March, and students suddenly engaging in remote learning, I decided to read my novel, ¬†ALIENATED: GROUNDED AT GROOM LAKE, on YouTube, chapter-by-chapter. A type of “virtual class reader.” It’s a fun, funny middle-grade story, perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson. Star Wars, and Men In Black. All of the […]

Read More 54